All Winners of the Voice USA Season 1 to Season 1O

All Winners of the Voice USA

For those who did not follow the Voice USA from the season1 to season1O, here is an opportunity for you to know the previous winners of All Winners of the Voice USA.

The voice USA is a singing reality talent competition of the USA. this allows everyone who has the passion for singing to display his or her God given talent in the show. Below we have listed All Winners of the Voice USA Season1 to Season1O check this below,

Also Read: American Music Awards Nominees-Check Out the Full List

All Winners of the Voice USA Season 1 to Season 1O

The Voice USA Winner Year
Season 1 Javier Colon 2011
Season 2 Jermaine Paul 2011-12
Season 3 Cassadee Pope 2012
Season 4 Danielle Bradbery 2012-13
Season 5 Tessanne Chin 2013
Season 6 Josh Kaufman 2013-14
Season 7 Craig Wayne Boyd 2014
Season 8 Sawyer Fredericks 2014-15
Season 9 Jordan Smith 2015
Season 10 Alisan Porter 2016

Who will be the next winner of the Voice USA , let see the next celebrity of the Voice USA.

Make use of the comment box below to express your self in order for us to serve yo better. is always at your service.

Good Luck!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *